I’m back…

I am sorry for the lack of posting this period.  I’ve been busy with my master thesis but I’m happy to say that I’m Master of Science now, it’s almost spring in Bucharest and I’m back! Here are my spring trinkets collection with snowdrops 🙂 You can also read about “mărțișor” Romanian tradition here. Happy day  to you all !

martisoare pictate ghiocei

martisoare cu ghiocei

???????????????????????????????

martisoare ghiocei 2

martisoare ghiocei 3

martisoare ghiocei

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

ghiocei martisoare

ghiocei pictati

???????????????????????????????

ghiocel pictat

martisoare colorate

martisoare cu buline

martisoare vesele (2)

martisoare vesele

???????????????????????????????

martisor handmade

martisor

romanian spring trinkets

snowdrops trinket

snowdrops

spring trinkets

One response to “I’m back…

  1. Congratulations Master of Science girl! I love you colorful snowdrops.

Leave a Reply

