Creative people: KIRSTY HARTLEY

CREATIVE PEOPLEKirsty Hartley is a creative fashion designer living in UK.  After designing fabric prints, childrenwear and children products for Mothercare or Smithy Green Apparel and inspired by her own children’s sense of fun and imagination, she has turned a project to make some exciting pieces for her daughters into a successful business. She created in 2011 her own childrenwear label called Wild Things Funky Little Dresses. Kirsty makes delightful animal pinafore dresses to inspire and excite children’s imagination because she thinks that kids should have fun, feed their imagination and love the clothes they wear.

The dresses are simply adorable, don’t you think?

Brown Bear Girls Dress

Bunny girls dress

Easter bunny girls dress up costume

Fox Dress - Little girls play dress

Fox Dress

Girls and baby mouse dress

You can find more here. I love them all ♥♥♥

Creative People” is a blog series about people I like or I appreciate, people who inspire me and I hope that others will be also inspired.

3 responses to “Creative people: KIRSTY HARTLEY

  1. Yes, her dresses are adorable and i love Kirsty Hartley, it’s so creative!
    I did, actually my mama did :), a year a go, a similar dress for my little niece. This is a ladybug:

  2. So adorable! I would love that bunny dress for myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

