This weekend…

I started a new illustration. I bought my first Winsor and Newton set of watercolors from Schleiper, the best arts and crafts store in town 🙂 I love them, they are so intense and perfect! I hope to paint more beautiful from now on…

work in progress illustration

wip illustration

Breakfast with love:

love beakfast

Mix Salad for dinner with smoked mackerel and potatoes:

mix salad

how I packed a bottle with newspaper and paper balls:

bottle package

I have never played with a rabbit and now I met one and it’s lovely!

bunny

lovely rabbit

First running day of the year:

us

Have a lovely and creative week!

3 responses to “This weekend…

  1. I love your watercolors and now I can’t wait to see more works of yours

  2. Yum yum to you new set of watercolors and to lovely breakfast. :p

Leave a Reply

