This weekend…

We spent a beautiful weekend in Brugge. I can’t wait the next weekends to come! In February I’m going to visit a friend from Flemish area, to go in Bruxelles to meet a very lovely and old friend from London, to meet some beautiful friends halfway between Paris and Liege and in March I’m going to Romania again ♥.

breakfast

weekend in brugge

beautiful winter in brugge

winter in brugge

work in progress illustration

Today is my cousin’s Birthday! Happy Birthday my dear! Have a wonderful and creative week!

birthday illustration

3 responses to “This weekend…

  1. seems like you’re in weekend for three months from now on 🙂

  2. haha…I wish ♥

  3. Love Oostende so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

