A handmade wedding gift

wedding gift

Last week I was in Romania and I participated at one of the most beautiful weddings I have ever been. Maybe because it was a simple wedding just with the family and best friends in the heart of mountains, not so traditional, with goodies and good music, a wedding where I contributed with my soul and a lot of creativity. I made the bouquets for the bride, bridesmaid and godmothers and  I also prepared  a handmade gift for the married couple. I hope you like it!

wedding idea

painted wedding boxa handmade wedding gift

wedding flowers

wedding bracelet

One response to “A handmade wedding gift

  1. Pretty flower bouquets and the very adorable birdhouses = simply wonderful! :)

Leave a Reply

