Wedding inspiration (part I)

There are a lot of wedding blogs trying to help people to find their own wedding style. There are also a lot of people who follow a “recipe” step by step because they want a wedding like in American movies.  I have to recognize that I’m looking after pretty things for my moment, but I really know what I want to do and to make for that day. I just like to search and to discover new decor ideas or flower arrangements. In the end, the wedding will be a party and a story about us, about who we are and what we like, about our love and happiness and we will share all these  with our friends.

keywords: natural, handmade, animals, bicycles, pastel, delicate, romantic.

My kind of dress

my kind of wedding dress{source}

My kind of place

my kind of wedding place{source}

my kind of wedding place 1{source}

bicycle wedding ideas{source}

My kind of invitation

handmade wedding invitation{source}

illustrated wedding invitation{source}

My kind of flowers bouquet

flowers bouquet{source}

wedding flowers bouquet{source}

wedding bouquet{source}

2 responses to “Wedding inspiration (part I)

  1. beautiful choices! :) especially love the colorful paper lanterns :)

Leave a Reply

