Sketchbook#1: Skirt Bike

Sketchbook skirtbike

skirtbike

I couldn’t begin my sketchbook without drawing a girl and a bicycle :) I started today and it took me a few minutes to finish. A pretty Skirt Bike poster was in my mind but unfortunately I’m the event coordinator and I can’t participate for the poster design contest. But if you want, check the details here.

2 responses to “Sketchbook#1: Skirt Bike

  1. that’s a lovely illustration! the girl’s outfit is so cute!

  2. This girl’s riding above clouds made of love. brilliant work Andreea ! congrats, raquel cabrita

Leave a Reply

