Swap Atelierul, spring edition

Now it’s time to show you the pretty things I received from my swap partner Andreea and also what I made for her. I’m happy that I joined spring swap edition organized by Revista Atelierul.

SWAP Atelierul

bicycle brooch

pretty bicycle

SWAP10

I love them all! yummy treats, bicycle, dots, green and blue combination (my favorite colors). THANK YOU Andreea :)

For her I tried to combine her favorite things with mine – green and pink combination, dots,┬ástrawberries and bicycles.

bird illustration

SWAP1

SWAP2

my swap present for Andreea painted house

handmade painted brooch

how I packed a bicycle calendar (made in collaboration with Simcute after our original illustrations)

bicycle and strawberries

bicycle calendar

SWAP8

SWAP7

5 responses to “Swap Atelierul, spring edition

  1. how cute! you two are the perfect swap partners, with your love for bikes and color :)

  2. I’m happy you enjoyed the swap! All of the swap lovelies are just wonderful! :)

  3. Both of you made beautiful things and bikes are the centerpiece in your gifts. Lovely!

  4. Thank you ladies :)

  5. Pingback: The Atelierul Spring Swap | Cinnamon & Cloves

Leave a Reply

